maz.net.au

Maz

Warning! Camera related content ahead!


Support for your cheap hosting
In category General on 24 Jun 2007 @ 09:30 pm
This is from another hosting compnay that makes mine look positively ritzy. I would almost suggest some people host their sites here just because it's worth stuff all to them but I can't find out any details on the plans. I click on the link to check them out and it just says:

"This profile is invalid from this location. Please contact support if you feel this is in error"

I feel this is in error and go to contact their really good 24/7 support but...
/users/maz/journal/files/1182720399.supported.JPG

So who do I contact now? I haven't even signed up and I'm having all these problems. Maybe it's not the hosting company for me.
You seem to have attracted hosting ads.
# Comment by thei on 25 Jun 2007 @ 08:24 pm
http://the-i.org
I wouldn't know. Maxthon conveniently removes them.
Any of them any good?
# Comment by Maz on 26 Jun 2007 @ 09:04 am


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS! Powered by PHP No Database

Menu




Powered by:
Powered by MOSS